Brand Street

Welcome to a world of rolled up sleeves.
We create the physical elements that
bring your brand to life.
Simply put - "We Get Things Done"


  • "They go above and beyond to make sure the job is done right. They treat us like partners not just as customers…"
    Drew Edwards Listerhill Credit Union
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
Yes We Can!
Our Production Gears are always turning.
If you can dream it, we can produce it.
Our Team
Lynn Griffin

Lynn Griffin

Owner and Sales Manager
Lynn@BrandStreetCo.com
256.740.7101
Kelly Smith

Kelly Smith

Operations Administrator
Kelly@BrandStreetCo.com
Korey Moore

Korey Moore

Sales & Production Coordinator
Korey@BrandStreetCo.com
Angela Griffin

Angela Griffin

Logistics Manager
Angela@BrandStreetCo.com
Kasey Moore

Kasey Moore

Business Development
Kasey@BrandStreetCo.com

Information about our team.

If you can dream it, our Brand Street team can bring it to life!

Sometimes the toughest part of marketing is production. You can come up with great ideas, winning strategies and unique pieces to the branding puzzle, but implementing those ideas and getting it on the street, in front of your customer, can be frustrating.

Well, that is where Brand Street lives! With over 20 years experience in the graphic industry, our team is positioned to solve any production problem you might encounter. We also work to solve that problem with the same exact concerns you have - Price, Quality, and On Time Delivery. Give Brand Street the opportunity to show you why our customers consider us much more than a vendor, but also a strategic partner.

Ultimately, we enjoy what we do!
Life is too short, so we like to laugh and smile
as we find the ways to put your Brand on the Street.

256.740.7101

Lynn@BrandStreetCo.com

 

OFFICE HOURS
Monday-Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm CST

MAILING ADDRESS
Brand Street, LLC
300 2nd St. Suite A
Muscle Shoals, AL 35661

Locations

Muscle Shoals, AL 35661
(and surrounding areas)

Nashville, TN 37215

Paducah, KY 42001

Work With Us

Contact Us Today

Full Name*
Email Address
Tell us about your project*
Submit

300 2nd St. Suite A, Muscle Shoals, AL 35661          Lynn@BrandStreetCo.com          256.740.7101

300 2nd St. Suite A, Muscle Shoals, AL 35661
lynn.griffin@proforma.com
256.740.7101

Copyright @ 2020 Brand Street - All Rights Reserved.